Midsomer Norton v Stapleton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueWithies Lane, Midsomer Norton on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStapleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultStapleton won by 4 wickets
PointsMidsomer Norton 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Stapleton 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Midsomer Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Cliftonc Watkins b Coombes5  1- 
James Harveyc Jennings b Ledbury20  1- 
M Coxb Ledbury62  7- 
D Nolanc Jennings b Leonard18  2- 
N Pangc Jennings b Leonard4  1- 
C Hampshirelbw b Ledbury10  1- 
T Webbrun out10  1- 
A Coxb Chard16  1- 
*N Potterc Jennings b Chard6  1- 
J Purchaserun out0  -- 
+Jon Harveynot out0  -- 
Extras(12 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)29
Total(all out, 45 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Clifton), 2-79 (James Harvey), 3-99 (Nolan), 4-105 (Pang), 5-130 (Hampshire), 6-157 (Webb), 7-157 (M Cox), 8-173 (Potter), 9-173 (Purchase), 10-180 (A Cox, 45 ov)
Stapleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Powell7   0260---3.71
Coombes7   1211--42.003.00
Leonard9   0392--27.004.33
Ledbury15   2503--30.003.33
Chard7   0322--21.004.57

Stapleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Williamslbw b M Cox32     
A Watkinslbw b A Cox1     
*+R Jenningsb M Cox50     
J Coombesrun out2     
J Nuttc A Cox b M Cox5     
N Adamsc M Cox b Hampshire9     
M Leonardnot out20     
M Chidgeynot out27     
D Charddid not bat      
CR Ledburydid not bat      
R Powelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)35
Total(6 wickets, 52.5 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-79, 3-93, 4-101, 5-114, 6-134
Midsomer Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Cox9   1351--54.003.89
Hampshire8   0371--48.004.62
Pang14   1460---3.29
M Cox16   3373--32.002.31

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive