Bristol West Indians v Bedminster
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2010
VenueGordon Road Playing Field, Bristol on 1st May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBristol West Indians won the toss and decided to field
ResultBristol West Indians won by 7 wickets
PointsBristol West Indians 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5); Bedminster 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)

Bedminster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Q Waraichc Williams b Nembhard618 1-33.33
K Kohlic Young b Langlais3987 6-44.83
L Smithc Baber b Nembhard120 --5.00
Taq Hussainrun out2047 1-42.55
*J Carterc Trenchfield b Pearson2846 5-60.87
R Hardwickc Baber b Young01 --0.00
+C McCormackb Pearson1735 1-48.57
J Fillinghamb Langlais26 --33.33
S Knappc Williams b Langlais04 --0.00
R Johnc and b Pearson1519 1-78.95
P Baileynot out66 1-100.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Waraich), 2-16 (Smith), 3-71 (Taq Hussain), 4-85 (Kohli), 5-85 (Hardwick), 6-127 (McCormack), 7-131 (Fillingham), 8-131 (Carter), 9-135 (Knapp), 10-154 (John, 47.5 ov)
Bristol West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nembhard9   31521-27.001.67
Burton7   22102--3.00
Langlais15   34033130.002.67
Young6   04112-36.006.83

Bristol West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Baberc Waraich b Carter5855 81105.45
JA Pearsonrun out2221 3-104.76
J Trenchfieldnot out4049 6-81.63
S Bennettb Bailey2115 4-140.00
D Youngnot out34 --75.00
R Williamsdid not bat      
P Langlaisdid not bat      
*J Burtondid not bat      
L Douglasdid not bat      
V Nembharddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 24.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Pearson), 2-117 (Baber), 3-145 (Bennett)
Bedminster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knapp6   049011-8.17
Carter9   05511-54.006.11
Bailey6   0241--36.004.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive