Bristol West Indians v Midsomer Norton
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2012
VenueGordon Road Playing Field, Bristol on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidsomer Norton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMidsomer Norton won by 8 wickets
PointsBristol West Indians 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Midsomer Norton 20 (Batting 5, Bowling 5)

Bristol West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Williamsb A Cox316 --18.75
Ajay Singhb Turner1217 1-70.59
T Hamidc Pang b A Cox57 1-71.43
D Crossgillc James Harvey b Turner18 --12.50
JA Pearsonc Pang b A Cox613 1-46.15
C Youngc M Cox b A Cox512 1-41.67
J Burtonc Jon Harvey b A Cox1626 3-61.54
+J Baberc Davis b Hampshire2682 1-31.71
P Langlaisb Davis1914 4-135.71
M Pearsonc Hampshire b M Cox823 1-34.78
S Babernot out1235 2-34.29
Extras(1 lb, 16 w)17
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Ajay Singh), 2-21 (Williams), 3-22 (Hamid), 4-23 (Crossgill), 5-33 (JA Pearson), 6-44 (Young), 7-54 (Burton), 8-83 (Langlais), 9-99 (M Pearson), 10-130 (J Baber, 42.1 ov)
Midsomer Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Cox10   23351-12.003.30
Turner10   12923-30.002.90
Davis9   12815-54.003.11
Pang5   02102--4.20
M Cox7   01711-42.002.43

Midsomer Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Cliftonc Williams b Crossgill4178 5-52.56
A Learc Williams b JA Pearson2742 4-64.29
M Coxnot out4573 3261.64
+Jon Harveynot out926 --34.62
N Pangdid not bat      
James Harveydid not bat      
*N Potterdid not bat      
C Hampshiredid not bat      
A Coxdid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
M Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 36.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Lear), 2-83 (Clifton)
Bristol West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Langlais7   1200---2.86
JA Pearson10   12511160.002.50
Crossgill10   13611-60.003.60
Burton5   0290---5.80
Hamid4   01203--3.00
M Pearson0.2060---18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive