Midsomer Norton v Bristol West Indians
West of England Premier League Bristol and Somerset Division 2012
VenueWithies Lane, Midsomer Norton on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidsomer Norton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMidsomer Norton won by 6 wickets
PointsMidsomer Norton 18 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Bristol West Indians 2 (Bowling 2)
ScorersM Daly, K Harvey

Bristol West Indians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ajay Singhlbw b A Cox619 --31.58
L Pierrec and b A Cox822 --36.36
JA Pearsonnot out4099 2-40.40
T Hamidb A Cox010 --0.00
J Burtonst Jon Harvey b Pang4162 6-66.13
+J Baberrun out (Lear)01 --0.00
D Pierreb Pang15 --20.00
R Thompsonb M Cox127 -2171.43
*R Williamslbw b Pang212 --16.67
V Nembhardc Pang b M Cox01 --0.00
R Robinsonb Turner115 --6.67
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 42 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ajay Singh), 2-20 (L Pierre), 3-25 (Hamid), 4-91 (Burton), 5-92 (Baber), 6-93 (D Pierre), 7-106 (Thompson), 8-115 (Williams), 9-116 (Nembhard), 10-122 (Robinson, 42 ov)
Midsomer Norton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Cox10   4103--20.001.00
Turner6   01815-36.003.00
Potter4   02101--5.25
M Cox10   03222-30.003.20

Midsomer Norton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Cliftonb Hamid010 --0.00
James Harveyc Baber b Nembhard04 --0.00
M Coxnot out4395 5-45.26
+Jon Harveylbw b Nembhard513 1-38.46
N Panglbw b L Pierre3334 5-97.06
A Learnot out941 --21.95
*N Potterdid not bat      
A Coxdid not bat      
M Turnerdid not bat      
A Davisdid not bat      
C Hampshiredid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 23 w)33
Total(4 wickets, 32.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (James Harvey), 2-5 (Clifton), 3-18 (Jon Harvey), 4-74 (Pang)
Bristol West Indians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hamid10   03416260.003.40
L Pierre5   02412-30.004.80
Ajay Singh7   02603--3.71
Burton2   09021-4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive