Smethwick v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2013
VenueBroomfield, Smethwick on 7th September 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSmethwick won the toss and decided to field
ResultBromsgrove won by 91 runs
PointsSmethwick 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Bromsgrove 20

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Newdickc Bascome b Janjua87     
+JMH Doddc B Chaudhry b Crossgill119     
AN Kervezeeb Diwan0     
GH Rhodesrun out (Arif Mahmood)21     
JR Levittc Janjua b Crossgill3     
TG Underhillb Crossgill2     
*M Evensonc Sodhi b Crossgill13     
MM Wyresb Tahir4     
J Gandertonb Tahir0     
PJ Husbandsnot out4     
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)272
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Smethwick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahir10   0402--30.004.00
B Chaudhry6   0280---4.67
Janjua10   1561--60.005.60
Diwan10   1391--60.003.90
Crossgill9   0544--13.506.00
Kuldeep Singh3   0220---7.33
Sodhi2   0270---13.50

Smethwick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arif Mahmoodc Levitt b NM Husbands1     
+R Hooperc Wyres b NM Husbands14     
OO Bascomelbw b NM Husbands10     
*VJ Sodhic Rhodes b Ganderton28     
D Chaudhryc Rhodes b Ganderton6     
D Crossgillc Underhill b Ganderton12     
K Diwanc Newdick b Ganderton19     
NS Tahirlbw b Ganderton0     
S Janjuac Rhodes b Evenson74     
B Chaudhryb Ganderton0     
Kuldeep Singhnot out1     
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-181 (34.4 ov)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyres6   0250---4.17
NM Husbands7   1293--14.004.14
Ganderton10   1476--10.004.70
Underhill6   0450---7.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bromsgrove innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Smethwick innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive