Dorridge v Ombersley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2013
VenueEarlswood Road, Dorridge on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOmbersley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDorridge 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Ombersley 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresCW Powell, P Stafford
ScorersC Hughes, D Lightfoot

Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP Webblbw b Baylis26  5- 
Valeed Buttc Fiaz b Harwood8  2- 
D Ballnot out119  132 
S Smithb Fiaz3  -- 
M McGillivaryb BL D'Oliveira80  92 
+T MacNeillieb BL D'Oliveira8  -- 
*K Shahc MD D'Oliveira b BL D'Oliveira3  -- 
Q Shahlbw b BL D'Oliveira0  -- 
I Ahmadc Harwood b BL D'Oliveira5  -- 
A Ebadnot out22  12 
T Smithdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)280
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Valeed Butt), 2-40 (Webb), 3-55 (S Smith), 4-195 (McGillivary), 5-219 (MacNeillie), 6-229 (K Shah), 7-229 (Q Shah), 8-247 (Ahmad)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baylis13   24211-
Harwood3   02911-
Fiaz14   26011-
BL D'Oliveira15   1865--
Magage10   0610-1

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OJ Steeleb Webb95  12- 
L Gwynneb McGillivary29  -- 
F Wynnc and b Webb33  -- 
K Magageb Webb9  -- 
BL D'Oliveirac Valeed Butt b Webb4  -- 
MD D'Oliveirac Ball b Webb11  -- 
E Baylisnot out33  51 
CS Harwoodc Ahmad b Webb0  -- 
R D'Oliveirac McGillivary b Webb0  -- 
*A Fiaznot out5  -- 
ND Sladedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Gwynne), 2-133 (Wynn), 3-143 (Magage), 4-155 (BL D'Oliveira), 5-194 (MD D'Oliveira), 6-212 (Steele), 7-228 (Harwood), 8-228 (R D'Oliveira)
Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGillivary9   0401-5
K Shah9   0340--
Ebad5   0260--
Ahmad15   2550--
Webb14   1507--
Ball3   02001-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive