Kenilworth Wardens v Bromsgrove
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2013
VenueGlasshouse Park, Kenilworth on 13th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens won the toss and decided to field
ResultKenilworth Wardens won by 3 wickets
PointsKenilworth Wardens 20; Bromsgrove 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDW Boots, J Walklett
ScorersPM Mellish, M Whitehall

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Newdicklbw b Talati2842 3- 
D Naughtonb Pidgeon3872 3- 
AN Kervezeec Talati b Kotak110120 71 
GH Rhodeslbw b Kotak68 1- 
JR Levittc Wilkinson b Young6161 42 
L Cordesb Kotak01 -- 
+JMH Doddnot out2526 11 
*M Evensonnot out45 -- 
NM Husbandsdid not bat      
J Gandertondid not bat      
MM Wyresdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Newdick), 2-108 (Naughton), 3-121 (Rhodes), 4-234 (Levitt), 5-238 (Cordes), 6-279 (Kervezee)
Kenilworth Wardens bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young8   053114
Wilkinson5   0250--
Pidgeon17   0881--
Talati5   0371-1
Kotak17   0573--
Stenning3   02301-

Kenilworth Wardens inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+ER Marillierlbw b Husbands912 2- 
KD Bellc Cordes b Husbands81130 9- 
NR Seagerc Wyres b Ganderton11475 155 
SH Kotakst Dodd b Ganderton412 1- 
*MJ Donaldc Rhodes b Husbands4155 41 
S Stenningrun out (Ganderton)420 -- 
JA Youngnot out1310 2- 
A Whitehallrun out (Rhodes)12 -- 
U Talatinot out83 2- 
MT Pidgeondid not bat      
AE Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 52.5 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Marillier), 2-155 (Seager), 3-164 (Kotak), 4-263 (Donald), 5-268 (Bell), 6-271 (Stenning), 7-283 (Whitehall)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyres4   139012
Newdick16   4460--
Evenson7   1530--
Ganderton14   3592--
Rhodes2   0250--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive