Ombersley v Moseley
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2013
VenueMain Road, Ombersley on 15th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMoseley won the toss and decided to field
ResultOmbersley won by 85 runs
PointsOmbersley 24; Moseley 4 (Bowling 4)

Ombersley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JCW Youngc Shoaib b Eburah25     
L Gwynnelbw b Usman Awan68     
K Magageb Eburah0     
BL D'Oliveirast Yousaf b Usman Awan29     
MD D'Oliveirast Yousaf b Hafeez1     
RB Tongueb Hafeez11     
C Barrettb Usman Awan25     
GWB Leightonc Shoaib b Usman Awan3     
*A Fiazlbw b Usman Awan1     
M Meachamnot out3     
ND Sladec Shoaib b Ali Awan0     
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-181 (49.4 ov)
Moseley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eburah9   2392--
Pickering2   0200--
Watts5   0260--
Usman Awan17   5445--
Hafeez14   1382--
Ali Awan2.4031--

Moseley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
U Shabirc BL D'Oliveira b Leighton6     
A Shoaiblbw b BL D'Oliveira35     
MJ Pickeringc Fiaz b Leighton15     
SPG Chaselbw b BL D'Oliveira14     
*A Hafeezc MD D'Oliveira b BL D'Oliveira0     
JS Nandrac Barrett b BL D'Oliveira0     
Ali Awanc MD D'Oliveira b BL D'Oliveira0     
J Wattslbw b Slade0     
+I Yousafnot out18     
Usman Awanc Barrett b BL D'Oliveira4     
FD Eburahlbw b BL D'Oliveira0     
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-96 (37.5 ov)
Ombersley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fiaz5   0200--
Leighton6   0272--
Slade12   4291--
BL D'Oliveira12.55197--
Meacham2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ombersley innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Moseley innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive