Redoubtables Women v Riverside Women
Other matches in England 1992
VenueSutton Grammar School Sports Ground, Belmont on 5th September 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRedoubtables Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRiverside Women won by 69 runs
Umpires[unknown], KDV Reichwald
ScorerDJT Ayres

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MV Campbellnot out451081323- 
+L Nyeb May4644426- 
C Dawsonb Dickson01210-- 
RM Heggsc Dickson b Davies67453263 
E Stepneylbw b Davies014-- 
SE Robinsonlbw b Lovell32013-- 
VK Castlenot out11 181- 
M Clarkdid not bat      
*A Bakerdid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
D Orforddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb)6
Total(5 wickets, declared, 41 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Nye), 2-71 (Dawson), 3-155 (Heggs), 4-155 (Stepney), 5-160 (Robinson)
Redoubtables Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Benson5   0360-4
Beehag7   1300--
May9   1281--
Dickson5   1411-2
Davies8   1182--
Lovell7   2241--

Redoubtables Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Daviesc Orford b Wilson3261583- 
JG Wostracklbw b Robinson1018182- 
M Nichollsrun out103029-- 
+PI Kingrun out1217201- 
SC Dicksonb Baker1536242- 
JE Mayc Baker b Heggs517151- 
PA Lovellb Heggs1221192- 
AF Beehagc Campbell b Baker810131- 
A Bensonb Baker31413-- 
MR Collinnot out01810-- 
A Bensonb Baker015-- 
Extras(2 w)2
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Wostrack), 2-51 (Nicholls), 3-61 (Davies), 4-74 (King), 5-86 (Dickson), 6-86 (May), 7-105 (Beehag), 8-107 (Lovell), 9-109 (Benson), 10-109 (A Benson, 40.3 ov)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Robinson6   191--
Wilson11   14012-
Orford7   0270--
Heggs9   4152--

--> A Benson was allowed to bat twice
--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 6 overs, 22 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 19.5 overs, 67 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 150 in 28.3 overs, 94 minutes
--> Redoubtables Women innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 47 minutes
--> Redoubtables Women innings: 100 in 33.4 overs, 96 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive