Riverside Women v That's Life
Other matches in England 1992
VenueBarn Elms Playing Field, Barnes on 29th August 1992 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRiverside Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresD Bryant, KDV Reichwald
ScorersDJT Ayres, EM Seaton

That's Life inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Stewartb Gaydon2720182- 
L Lewisc Nicholl b Greenhead2257682- 
+J Morrellec Greenhead b Larche5477687- 
G Smithlbw b Greenhead032-- 
P Barrowb Greenhead1823324- 
S Merzoeffb Greenhead132-- 
R Davisb Larche074-- 
*P Aglandnot out1016181- 
S Gallimoreb Larche3149-- 
S Kerr-Smileydid not bat      
D Jensondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(8 wickets, declared, 36.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Stewart), 2-94 (Lewis), 3-94 (Smith), 4-120 (Morrelle), 5-121 (Merzoeff), 6-122 (Davis), 7-132 (Barrow), 8-141 (Gallimore, 36.4 ov)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaydon13   1381--
Baker8   0390--
Bryant2   0150--
Greenhead8   5184--

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MV Campbellretired hurt2148611- 
C Dawsonb Agland5592777- 
CL Bryantb Davis92729-- 
M Nichollb Agland42121-- 
VK Castlec Morrelle b Agland719141- 
M Clarknot out31320-- 
A Bakernot out61613-- 
J Greenheaddid not bat      
J Gaydondid not bat      
P Larchedid not bat      
E Stepneydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 4 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 39 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Dawson), 2-91 (Bryant), 3-95 (Nicholl), 4-102 (Castle)
That's Life bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gallimore5   02202-
Kerr-Smiley5   0240--
Merzoeff5   1160--
Davis13   3231-2
Agland9   1213--
Jenson1   020--
Smith1   030--

--> That's Life innings: 50 in 37 minutes
--> That's Life innings: 100 in 77 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 34 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 105 minutes
--> J Morrelle 50 in 63 minutes
--> C Dawson 50 in 66 minutes
--> MV Campbell retired hurt in the Riverside Women innings having scored 21 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive