Trowbridge v Swindon
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire and Wiltshire Division 2012
VenueCounty Ground, Trowbridge on 28th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrowbridge won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrowbridge won by 17 runs
PointsTrowbridge 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Swindon 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Marks, IR Wright
ScorersL Goddard, A Tucker

Trowbridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+T Weaverc Staff b Nichols5     
L Morrisc Vithanage b Harris37     
C Thompsonb Vithanage11     
A Malikc Paginton b Vithanage25     
S Munirc Miles b Dunstan70     
M Reynoldsb Dunstan46     
M Brownnot out14     
T Oakleynot out3     
O Weaverdid not bat      
T Dorgandid not bat      
S Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (T Weaver), 2-50 (Thompson), 3-85 (Malik), 4-85 (Morris), 5-197 (Munir), 6-211 (Reynolds)
Swindon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dunstan10   1572--30.005.70
Nichols10   3191--60.001.90
Miles10   4270---2.70
Vithanage10   1362--30.003.60
Harris10   0841--60.008.40

Swindon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Williamsonb Malik5     
*P Pagintonc T Weaver b Malik7     
J Sorec Malik b O Weaver31     
+A Staffc and b O Weaver78     
W Nicholsc Reynolds b Dorgan7     
L Tuckerlbw b Malik14     
A Tribbickrun out3     
D Harrisc Morris b Munir18     
D Milesrun out2     
A Vithanageb Munir3     
N Dunstannot out4     
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)35
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Williamson), 2-33 (Paginton), 3-89 (Sore), 4-109 (Nichols), 5-144 (Tucker), 6-152 (Tribbick), 7-194 (Staff), 8-198 (Miles), 9-202 (Harris), 10-207 (Vithanage, 47.4 ov)
Trowbridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik9   1343--18.003.78
Brown9   0380---4.22
O Weaver10   0482--30.004.80
Dorgan10   1381--60.003.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive