Winsley v Chipping Sodbury
West of England Premier League Gloucestershire and Wiltshire Division 2012
VenueThe Downs, Winsley on 19th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWinsley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChipping Sodbury won by 7 wickets
PointsWinsley 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Chipping Sodbury 19 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Bray, J Tiplady
Scorerg Wheatley

Winsley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Holtonc and b Penfold1237 2-32.43
S Hammondc John Rendell b Jamie Rendell2877 5-36.36
B Nasserc John Rendell b Toghill2270 3-31.43
GR Swinneyc Webb b Willoughby02 --0.00
R Murphylbw b Toghill1333 --39.39
+R Holtonnot out4244 3295.45
K Hendyb Willoughby310 --30.00
E O'Learyc Scully b Willoughby1416 1-87.50
A Crossb Toghill04 --0.00
A Swinburnec Willoughby b Penfold711 --63.64
S Orchardnot out00 --0.00
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (C Holton), 2-56 (Hammond), 3-60 (Swinney), 4-84 (Nasser), 5-90 (Murphy), 6-101 (Hendy), 7-124 (O'Leary), 8-124 (Cross), 9-151 (Swinburne)
Chipping Sodbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wakefield10   212021-1.20
Penfold10   25422-30.005.40
Jamie Rendell10   22211-60.002.20
Willoughby10   03432220.003.40
Toghill10   03131120.003.10

Chipping Sodbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jaterc Cross b Swinburne51100 6-51.00
J Swattonb Swinney1133 2-33.33
J Wakefieldb Swinburne3042 5-71.43
H Webbnot out2928 6-103.57
N Wakenot out1528 1-53.57
*C Scullydid not bat      
John Rendelldid not bat      
J Penfolddid not bat      
Jamie Rendelldid not bat      
C Willoughbydid not bat      
J Toghilldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 20 w)23
Total(3 wickets, 38.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Swatton), 2-96 (Wakefield), 3-122 (Jater)
Winsley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Orchard5   11804--3.60
Murphy8   22901--3.62
Swinney10   23411-60.003.40
Swinburne8   13222-24.004.00
Cross3   02903--9.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive