Chittoor Cricket Club v Muthoot Honda Ernakulam
All Kerala Coromandel Cement Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 27th February 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittoor Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittoor Cricket Club won by 8 wickets
UmpiresV Agarwal, CS Akhil
ScorerP Rajesh Mani

Muthoot Honda Ernakulam inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TK Renilc Prashob b Adarsh1527 2-55.56
PS Manojb Prajeesh2213 5-169.23
*TM Hafnadc Pratheesh b Sunil Kumar2332 3-71.88
JF Nithinc Unnikrishnan b Sunil Kumar610 --60.00
S Sajithc Prashob b Unnikrishnan39 --33.33
+Kannanc Sreenesh b Sunil Kumar27 --28.57
VN Nairlbw b Adarsh2935 4-82.86
R Damianrun out03 --0.00
Adarsh Rajb Prashob01 --0.00
Maheshnot out921 1-42.86
Sunil Kumarc Prajeesh b Adarsh02 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Manoj, 5.1 ov), 2-54 (Renil, 9.1 ov), 3-64 (Nithin, 12.1 ov), 4-73 (Hafnad, 14.4 ov), 5-75 (Sajith, 15.4 ov), 6-77 (Kannan, 16.3 ov), 7-81 (Damian, 17.2 ov), 8-82 (Adarsh Raj, 17.4 ov), 9-115 (Nair, 26.2 ov), 10-116 (Sunil Kumar, 26.4 ov)
Chittoor Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prashob6   0451--36.007.50
Prajeesh6   0211--36.003.50
Sunil Kumar6   1103--12.001.67
Unnikrishnan3   0141--18.004.67

Chittoor Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jayakrishnannot out3429 41117.24
Satheeshb Nithin157 3-214.29
Prajeeshlbw b Adarsh Raj4232 62131.25
B Adarshnot out2019 3-105.26
Pratheeshdid not bat      
Sunil Kumardid not bat      
NS Unnikrishnandid not bat      
*KG Chinjudid not bat      
T Prashobdid not bat      
+Sreeneshdid not bat      
VF Sabudid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 6 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 14.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Satheesh, 1.4 ov), 2-80 (Prajeesh, 9.3 ov)
Muthoot Honda Ernakulam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sunil Kumar4   0180---4.50
Nithin2   02613-12.0013.00
Nair2   0140---7.00
Manoj2   023021-11.50
Adarsh Raj2   0171--12.008.50
Mahesh1   090---9.00
Sajith1   080-1-8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive