West Bromwich Dartmouth v Wolverhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2013
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 27th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 6 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Wolverhampton 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1)
UmpiresID Matthews, WE Smith
ScorersM Chapman (Wolverhampton), M Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Fellc de Silva b Asif4487 5- 
A Grantlbw b Akeel2539 4- 
N Vaidyac Stevenson b J Zaman515 -- 
*JB Hammondc Stevenson b J Zaman1423 3- 
J Lewisc de Silva b Asif1031 2- 
A Quineyc Stevenson b Phagura2253 1- 
CJ Russellnot out3754 2- 
C Lowec Ahmed b Phagura02 -- 
ME Haqueb Phagura24 -- 
+J Parrst Stevenson b Ali1820 1- 
A Bowyernot out22 -- 
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 17 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Grant), 2-63 (Vaidya), 3-90 (Hammond), 4-95 (Fell), 5-108 (Lewis), 6-143 (Quiney), 7-143 (Lowe), 8-150 (Haque), 9-191 (Parr)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif17   4332--
Phagura14   15834-
Ali7   03812-
Akeel4   1211--
J Zaman13   14625-

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*K Alic Fell b Haque4862 71 
B Zamanc and b Lowe4041 71 
R Tappinlbw b Lowe1518 2- 
NS Poonialbw b Russell2430 5- 
Z Asifnot out2849 4- 
M Ahmednot out2425 31 
R de Silvadid not bat      
J Zamandid not bat      
+ID Stevensondid not bat      
BS Phaguradid not bat      
M Akeeldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)22
Total(4 wickets, 37 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (B Zaman), 2-116 (Tappin), 3-120 (Ali), 4-148 (Poonia)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quiney6   0300-1
Russell8   050111
Haque14   1471--
Lowe7   0452-1
Bowyer2   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive