Himley v Kidderminster Victoria
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2013
VenueStourbridge Road, Himley on 8th June 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria won by 3 wickets
PointsHimley 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Kidderminster Victoria 20
UmpiresD Green, ID Matthews
ScorersS Barlow, A Biggs

Himley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Wrightc Cox b R Kimberlin4368 52 
JB Harrislbw b Whelan1416 3- 
NW Roundc Cox b R Kimberlin2042 3- 
M Jonesc Cox b R Kimberlin111 -- 
BF Smithst Cox b Wright4381 4- 
S Dhillonst Cox b Pinner3766 6- 
SA Wedgec Wright b Pinner05 -- 
+JS Dhillonc and b Wright02 -- 
JL Turnerrun out (Pinner)916 1- 
RS Brownc AJ Kimberlin b Pinner812 -- 
D Smithnot out03 -- 
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Harris), 2-86 (Round), 3-87 (Wright), 4-96 (Jones), 5-164 (S Dhillon), 6-168 (BF Smith), 7-168 (Wedge), 8-168 (JS Dhillon), 9-181 (Brown), 10-185 (Turner, 53.2 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whelan9   144111
Williams10   3270--
R Kimberlin7   12831-
Pardoe10   2320--
Pinner11   2313--

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoec BF Smith b Turner2751 4- 
CR Woodlbw b Turner14 -- 
ZW Turleyc Wright b D Smith15 -- 
ND Pinnernot out92116 14- 
+OB Coxc Brown b Round2341 3- 
CI Smithb Round14 -- 
AJ Kimberlinlbw b Wright05 -- 
*JP Wrightc JS Dhillon b Round2028 21 
CD Whelannot out1311 2- 
R Kimberlindid not bat      
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 44.1 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Wood), 2-12 (Turley), 3-67 (Pardoe), 4-131 (Cox), 5-133 (Smith), 6-134 (AJ Kimberlin), 7-171 (Wright)
Himley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D Smith7   03311-
Turner11   2332--
Wedge7   12401-
Brown4   0200--
Jones2   0150--
Round7   1273--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive