Halesowen v Stourbridge
Birmingham and District Premier League ECB National Club Twenty20 Qualifying Competition 2013 (First Round)
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 6th May 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStourbridge won the toss and decided to field
ResultHalesowen won by 84 runs
UmpiresCW Powell, D Pyke

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Jones b Nabeel Ali11756 147208.93
H Qaumic Winders b Jones8757 103152.63
P Croftnot out65 --120.00
*+W Griffithsnot out02 --0.00
D Jeavonsdid not bat      
T Williamsdid not bat      
JJ Tromansdid not bat      
E Rhodesdid not bat      
N Senerathdid not bat      
M Hutchinsondid not bat      
D Pateldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)223
Fall of wickets:
1-194 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 2-218 (Qaumi)
Stourbridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones3   03013-18.0010.00
Jivan-Patel3   0260---8.67
Bradley3   0360---12.00
Wood4   03602--9.00
Nabeel Ali4   06415-24.0016.00
Winders3   0280---9.33

Stourbridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+A Binghamc Tromans b Rhodes1110 1-110.00
S Gamec and b Rhodes1113 1-84.62
J Jivan-Patelb Senerath1212 -1100.00
J Woodb Mohammed Ishtiaq4233 6-127.27
*M Bradleynot out3230 2-106.67
S Khawarst Griffiths b Senerath65 1-120.00
J Windersb Jeavons119 2-122.22
H Patelst Griffiths b Patel33 --100.00
DM Jonesnot out45 --80.00
Nabeel Alidid not bat      
A Shahdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Game), 2-22 (Bingham), 3-75 (Jivan-Patel), 4-83 (Wood), 5-98 (Khawar), 6-125 (Winders), 7-128 (Patel)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jeavons4   0251--24.006.25
Rhodes3   01721-9.005.67
Croft4   0380---9.50
Mohammed Ishtiaq4   0231--24.005.75
Senerath4   02722-12.006.75
Patel1   051--6.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive