Akota Cricket Club v Mehsana
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 25th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAkota Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
PointsAkota Cricket Club 0; Mehsana 4
UmpiresCS More, RD Suthar

Akota Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Chavdac P Patel b Chaudhary1811124-163.64
S Mishrab Pathan78437266181.40
A Shaikhnot out925477123170.37
Abhinav Singhc NG Patel b Chaudhary4710--57.14
K Chauhannot out567--83.33
S Patidardid not bat      
A Shukladid not bat      
*RP Fundedid not bat      
+V Naikdid not bat      
V Rajdid not bat      
R Shrivastavdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 90 minutes, 20 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Chavda, 2.6 ov), 2-179 (Mishra, 15.4 ov), 3-196 (Abhinav Singh, 18.1 ov)
Mehsana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Momin2   0240---12.00
Pathan4   03612-24.009.00
Chaudhary4   04321112.0010.75
Rai4   0290---7.25
P Patel1   01401--14.00
RI Patel2   03602--18.00
Jadhav1   0140---14.00
RP Thakor2   01301--6.50

Mehsana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Jadhavc Shukla b Chauhan20121031166.67
RI Patelc Naik b Shrivastav014--0.00
AA Mominrun out (Shukla)7045 71155.56
P Patelc Raj b Chavda46203334230.00
MD Chaudharyc Mishra b Shaikh8761-114.29
*KF Raic Chauhan b Chavda19711-2271.43
+NG Patellbw b Patidar1079--142.86
P Gadhvinot out30 323- 
AB Thakorrun out (Naik)014--0.00
RP Thakornot out003--0.00
SY Pathandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)12
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (RI Patel, 1.1 ov), 2-22 (Jadhav, 2.2 ov), 3-97 (P Patel, 8.3 ov), 4-106 (Chaudhary, 9.5 ov), 5-153 (Rai, 12.5 ov), 6-169 (NG Patel, 14.4 ov), 7-210 (Momin, 18.5 ov), 8-213 (AB Thakor, 19.5 ov)
Akota Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chauhan4   03513-24.008.75
Shrivastav4   0361--24.009.00
Patidar4   02613-24.006.50
Chavda3   03621-9.0012.00
Shaikh4   0501-124.0012.50
Raj1   03001--30.00

--> Mehsana won in the super over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive