Navsari v The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCentral College Ground, Baroda on 25th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana won by 4 wickets
PointsNavsari 0; The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana 4
UmpiresCS More, RD Suthar

Navsari inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DG Patelb Sapkal51364653141.67
S Sheikhc Shah b Sapkal2510--40.00
*+BB Patelc MK Patel b UB Patel1711173-154.55
SL Taic Thapa b Solanki1517201188.24
H Tandellbw b Sapkal011--0.00
MJ Jadejac Gurjeet Singh b Sapkal27253521108.00
DJ Desaic Shah b Solanki131518--86.67
KR Upadhyayc Bhatwara b MK Patel235--66.67
K Solankinot out108111-125.00
A Ahirdid not bat      
JA Ramanandidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Sheikh, 2.4 ov), 2-53 (BB Patel, 6.6 ov), 3-87 (DG Patel, 10.5 ov), 4-87 (Tandel, 10.6 ov), 5-87 (Tai, 11.4 ov), 6-116 (Desai, 16.3 ov), 7-119 (Upadhyay, 17.1 ov), 8-142 (Jadeja, 20 ov)
The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
UB Patel4   0271-124.006.75
Gurjeet Singh2   0120---6.00
Sapkal4   0294--6.007.25
Bhatt4   0300---7.50
Thapa1   0130---13.00
Solanki4   02421-12.006.00
MK Patel1   041--6.004.00

The Maharaja Pratapsinh Coronation Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DM Mistryb Desai1418181-77.78
F Baloochb Ahir2122302-95.45
MK Patelb Tandel4130515-136.67
*+PR Shahc Ramanandi b Jadeja81319--61.54
SM Solankic Desai b Tai22172211129.41
A Bhatwarast BB Patel b Tai347--75.00
YD Sapkalnot out3416--75.00
UB Patelnot out26615-4433.33
Gurjeet Singhdid not bat      
RT Thapadid not bat      
BA Bhattdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 19 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Mistry, 5.1 ov), 2-43 (Balooch, 7.5 ov), 3-70 (Shah, 12.2 ov), 4-110 (MK Patel, 16.3 ov), 5-114 (Solanki, 17.2 ov), 6-116 (Bhatwara, 17.4 ov)
Navsari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ramanandi3   02201--7.33
Desai4   02611-24.006.50
Tandel4   04712-24.0011.75
Ahir4   0261--24.006.50
Jadeja3   0161--18.005.33
Tai1   052--3.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive