Hindu Gymkhana v Mehsana
Baroda Premier League T-20 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueReliance Cricket Stadium, Vadodara on 24th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMehsana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHindu Gymkhana won by 5 wickets
PointsHindu Gymkhana 4; Mehsana 0
UmpiresSI Chunara, R Subramanyam

Mehsana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RI Patelc Khandekar b Wala4221-200.00
C Jadhavc Shaikh b Wala024--0.00
+NG Patelc Nandedkar b Singh417271-23.53
P Gadhvic and b Singh510111-50.00
P Patelst Nandedkar b Mohite352641-4134.62
MD Chaudharylbw b Dixit7891-87.50
AB Thakorst Nandedkar b Shaikh1314161-92.86
*KF Railbw b Shaikh9971-100.00
AA Mominc Nandedkar b Wala1620191-80.00
SY Pathanb Shaikh047--0.00
Ajay Kumarnot out246--50.00
Extras(7 lb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (RI Patel, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Jadhav, 0.4 ov), 3-13 (Gadhvi, 3.2 ov), 4-21 (NG Patel, 5.6 ov), 5-36 (Chaudhary, 8.3 ov), 6-68 (P Patel, 11.5 ov), 7-74 (Thakor, 12.6 ov), 8-85 (Rai, 14.5 ov), 9-95 (Pathan, 16.6 ov), 10-107 (Momin, 19.2 ov)
Hindu Gymkhana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh4   11121-12.002.75
Dixit2   0121--12.006.00
Kandoi1   0110---11.00
Shaikh4   0273--8.006.75
Mohite2   0111--12.005.50
Khandekar3   0130---4.33

Hindu Gymkhana inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HR Kaharb Chaudhary4917--44.44
S Agrawalc NG Patel b Pathan5551-100.00
NS Mohitenot out4353734-81.13
KM Shaikhc and b Chaudhary022--0.00
P Salunkec Gadhvi b Rai2220294-110.00
+SH Nandedkarst NG Patel b P Patel2017233-117.65
V Dixitnot out352--60.00
*SM Singhdid not bat      
K Waladid not bat      
PA Kandoidid not bat      
SA Khandekardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 18.3 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Agrawal, 1.4 ov), 2-24 (Kahar, 4.1 ov), 3-24 (Shaikh, 4.3 ov), 4-61 (Salunke, 10.5 ov), 5-101 (Nandedkar, 17.2 ov)
Mehsana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ajay Kumar3   01504--5.00
Pathan3   01912-18.006.33
P Patel4   02311-24.005.75
Rai3   02311-18.007.67
Momin2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive