Riverside Women v Hitchin Women
Women's Cricket Association National Club Knock-Out 1995 (Second Round)
VenueBarn Elms Playing Field, Barnes on 10th June 1995 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRiverside Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRiverside Women won by 6 wickets
Umpires[unknown], D Bryant
ScorersG Langman, EM Seaton

Hitchin Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Lansdowneb Gaydon1323192-56.52
K Plummerst Dawson b Baker2379831-29.11
CL Aldridgec Wilton b Greenhead21115--18.18
MA Learb Baker3264701-50.00
GE McConwayc Gaydon b Greenhead41516--26.67
G Smithb Heggs2130312-70.00
P Lardnerb Baker234--66.67
J Groveb Baker032--0.00
K Lentonrun out21011--20.00
J Jenkinsrun out012--0.00
S Gibbinsnot out002--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Lansdowne), 2-20 (Aldridge), 3-56 (Plummer), 4-75 (McConway), 5-79 (Lear), 6-83 (Lardner), 7-83 (Grove), 8-95 (Lenton), 9-99 (Jenkins), 10-103 (Smith, 39.5 ov)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gaydon10   2211--60.002.10
Greenhead10   02321-30.002.30
Baker10   2274--15.002.70

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MV Campbellrun out52135--23.81
+SW Dawsonlbw b McConway2454671-44.44
VK Castleb Aldridge2755592-49.09
J Greenheadc Lansdowne b McConway32318--13.04
D Orfordnot out1624392-66.67
*RM Heggsnot out2130302-70.00
CL Bryantdid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
K Wiltondid not bat      
SM Everittdid not bat      
J Gaydondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 34.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Campbell), 2-56 (Dawson), 3-64 (Greenhead), 4-71 (Castle)
Hitchin Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith9   3160---1.78
Plummer1   0805--8.00
McConway10   2242--30.002.40
Aldridge9   2291--54.003.22

--> Hitchin Women innings: 50 in 23.2 overs, 74 minutes
--> Hitchin Women innings: 100 in 39.3 overs, 131 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 16.2 overs, 63 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 32.5 overs, 121 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive