Loughborough Town v Leicester Ivanhoe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 17th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 23 (Bowling 3); Leicester Ivanhoe 7 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)
UmpiresS Horner, C Johnson
ScorersK Gerrard (Loughborough Town), S Punchard (Leicester Ivanhoe)

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Robsonc Gumbs b Fisher3665 4- 
H Bushc Nil Patel b Freckingham718 -- 
M Twiggc AK Patel b Freckingham912 2- 
J Kirkhamc Gumbs b Gamble316 -- 
EE Brockc Gumbs b Nil Patel6393 5- 
*TR Wardc SB Patel b Fisher018 -- 
JA Valandc Wells b Gumbs213 -- 
+P Twiggc Fisher b Gumbs925 1- 
AJ Morrisnot out2728 3- 
Imran Khannot out32 -- 
N Lafertydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Bush), 2-32 (M Twigg), 3-52 (Kirkham), 4-73 (Robson), 5-79 (Ward), 6-91 (Valand), 7-115 (P Twigg), 8-173 (Brock)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham9   14421-
Gamble10   23614-
Nil Patel10   2341-1
Fisher10   51221-
Gumbs7   037211
Wells2   0130--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patellbw b Imran Khan1828 2- 
SB Patellbw b Imran Khan4070 7- 
TJ Wellsc and b Brock2734 41 
KJC Saddingtonnot out3245 41 
SSE Gumbsnot out5152 71 
*NG Pateldid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
+J Wintertondid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 13 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 38 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (AK Patel), 2-87 (Wells), 3-87 (SB Patel)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laferty5   0360--
Morris8   14705-
Imran Khan10   2332--
Brock10   2351-1
Valand5   0310--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive