Leicester Ivanhoe v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 10th August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKibworth won by 93 runs
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Kibworth 24 (Bowling 4)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Cravenc Ward b Imran Khan1640 2- 
GP Smithb Morris2846 6- 
+PJ van Biljonlbw b Bush6987 4- 
JJ Cobbc Morris b Brock16 -- 
S Bhojanic Kirkham b Valand1749 1- 
AM Alic and b Bush1029 1- 
D Shawc Imran Khan b Bush1723 1- 
T Driverc Brock b Bush1413 1- 
M Bashfordnot out77 -- 
DR Broughtondid not bat      
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan10   0361--
Morris9   1371--
Valand10   1211--
Brock10   1331--
Robson4   0240--
Bush7   0374--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bushc van Biljon b Driver4     
AJ Robsonlbw b Shaw15     
SJ Thakorb Driver10     
J Kirkhamc van Biljon b Bashford6     
EE Brockc Ali b Shaw0     
*TR Wardb Bashford1     
M Twigglbw b Shaw0     
JA Valandc Shaw b Cobb9     
+P Twiggnot out24     
AJ Morrislbw b Driver10     
Imran Khanb Cobb4     
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-102 (38.4 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Broughton7   1180--
Driver9   2243--
Bashford10   5172--
Shaw7   0223--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kibworth innings
--> Leicester Ivanhoe innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Leicester Ivanhoe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive