Loughborough Town v Kibworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 27th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKibworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kibworth)
PointsLoughborough Town 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Kibworth 17 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Cravenc and b N Patel3969 4- 
S Bhojanilbw b Freckingham1729 4- 
PJ van Biljonc Gumbs b Saddington127108 16- 
JD Hangerrun out (S Patel)2442 3- 
AM Alic and b SB Patel510 -- 
AP Smithnot out4942 6- 
D Shawnot out00 -- 
DR Broughtondid not bat      
T Driverdid not bat      
TJ Masondid not bat      
M Bashforddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Bhojani), 2-89 (Craven), 3-137 (Hanger), 4-156 (Ali), 5-273 (van Biljon)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   3391--
Saddington7   0541--
Scott-Williams4   02101-
N Patel10   0401--
S Patel8   03701-
SB Patel6   04111-
Gumbs5   0320--

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Mason6898 11- 
SB Patelc Smith b Shaw102117 111 
SSE Gumbslbw b Mason1217 -- 
*NG Patelc Craven b Mason1312 2- 
KJC Saddingtonlbw b Bashford48 -- 
OH Freckinghamc Smith b Shaw2825 3- 
D Tewrun out (Smith)614 -- 
N Patelb Broughton03 -- 
J Wintertonnot out611 1- 
A Scott-Williamsnot out00 -- 
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-142 (AK Patel), 2-165 (Gumbs), 3-181 (NG Patel), 4-192 (Saddington), 5-232 (SB Patel), 6-242 (Freckingham), 7-244 (N Patel), 8-250 (Tew)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Broughton9   055121
Driver10   048031
Shaw10   05221-
Bashford9   1291-1
Mason10   0533--
Ali2   01201-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive