Loughborough Town v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 13th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoughborough Town won by 7 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 21 (Bowling 1); Syston Town 9 (Batting 8, Bowling 1)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WHR Edwardsb Freckingham95144 92 
Umar Razzaqb Gamble715 1- 
RS Ghumanc Wells b Freckingham717 1- 
+CPJ Woottonb Saddington2740 5- 
*C Fouriec Wells b Nil Patel2024 3- 
U Aziznot out4649 41 
B Drakenot out1011 1- 
H Whaitedid not bat      
A Sultandid not bat      
M Tahirdid not bat      
D Bathiadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Umar Razzaq), 2-38 (Ghuman), 3-80 (Wootton), 4-135 (Fourie), 5-190 (Edwards)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham10   14421-
Gamble8   2171--
Wells8   05203-
Saddington4   018111
Fisher10   1520--
Nil Patel10   13711-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelc Wootton b Ghuman3871 3- 
KJC Saddingtonc Wootton b Bathia9083 123 
SSE Gumbsc Drake b Ghuman66 1- 
TJ Wellsnot out8760 133 
*NG Patelnot out520 -- 
R Chopradid not bat      
Nil Pateldid not bat      
+J Wintertondid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 40 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (AK Patel), 2-118 (Gumbs), 3-170 (Saddington)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umar Razzaq6   04704-
Fourie4   1150--
Sultan4   0170--
Ghuman10   1462--
Aziz4   04101-
Whaite2   01401-
Tahir4   03102-
Bathia6   1231--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive