Leicester Ivanhoe v Stoughton and Thurnby
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 4th May 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStoughton and Thurnby won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLeicester Ivanhoe won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicester Ivanhoe 24 (Bowling 4); Stoughton and Thurnby 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)
UmpiresP Illingworth, R Watts
ScorersA Brant, S Kirkham

Stoughton and Thurnby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Akhterlbw b Morris2240 -- 
N Thakrarb Morris2259 3- 
B Farnsworthb Morris03 -- 
Mohammed Pardesilbw b Imran Khan4998 4- 
J Ardleyc and b Brock1019 1- 
J Gilfordc Durose b Brock01 -- 
A Modhwadiac Geary b Brock04 -- 
P Ardleylbw b Valand1216 11 
+A Newtonrun out02 -- 
*S Franklinb Imran Khan1843 11 
B Pardesinot out11 -- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 20 w)29
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Akhter), 2-40 (Farnsworth), 3-60 (Thakrar), 4-84 (J Ardley), 5-85 (Gilford), 6-85 (Modhwadia), 7-110 (P Ardley), 8-111 (Newton), 9-156 (Mohammed Pardesi), 10-163 (Franklin, 47.5 ov)
Leicester Ivanhoe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan8.50252--
Lafferty8   12302-
Morris9   037312-
Valand10   3141--
Brock10   04136-
Bush2   0140--

Leicester Ivanhoe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Bushlbw b B Pardesi2123 4- 
P Patelc Newton b Modhwadia2432 4- 
EE Brockst Newton b Mohammed Pardesi5340 9- 
J Kirkhamc Newton b Mohammed Pardesi119 -- 
JA Valandc Thakrar b Franklin1623 2- 
*SJ Punchardnot out2538 3- 
AJ Morrisnot out1021 -- 
R Durosedid not bat      
+KL Gearydid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
N Laffertydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 9 w)16
Total(5 wickets, 32.4 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Bush), 2-74 (Patel), 3-89 (Kirkham), 4-102 (Brock), 5-135 (Valand)
Stoughton and Thurnby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
B Pardesi8   15011-
Modhwadia4   02311-
Mohammed Pardesi8   02222-
Farnsworth3   01505-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive