Pershore Women v Burton Latimer Women
Midlands Women's Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueThe Bottoms, Pershore on 9th June 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersPershore Women: 11; Burton Latimer Women: 10
TossPershore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPershore Women won by 7 wickets
PointsPershore Women 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Burton Latimer Women 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
ScorerCA Ward

Burton Latimer Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+L Tonksc Heywood b Norup101  11- 
ETA Harrisonb Greaves11  -- 
*EA Harrisonc Baldwin b Greaves1  -- 
J Gardnerc Baldwin b Rowles7  -- 
AH Boddingtonc and b Baldwin19  2- 
F Bibic Marriott b Norup9  -- 
PC Hankinsc Greaves b Baldwin2  -- 
BM Borbasc and b Baldwin0  -- 
RA McWhinnienot out4  -- 
C Nichollsnot out0  -- 
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 5 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (ETA Harrison), 2-83 (EA Harrison), 3-108 (Gardner), 4-148 (Boddington), 5-156 (Tonks), 6-159 (Hankins), 7-159 (Borbas), 8-170 (Bibi)
Pershore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baldwin10   04032-20.004.00
Norup9   02722-27.003.00
Brookes10   0190---1.90
Zehmarad Afzal5   2150---3.00
Greaves10   1332--30.003.30
Rowles6   02511-36.004.17

Pershore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+NC Heywoodrun out27  4- 
TF Brookesnot out110  13- 
LA Rowlesc Hankins b Gardner0  -- 
CL Holtomb Bibi16  1- 
Zehmarad Afzalnot out5  -- 
J Greavesdid not bat      
EL Waldrondid not bat      
MS Norupdid not bat      
*RA Baldwindid not bat      
K Barnesdid not bat      
EM Marriottdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 38.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Heywood), 2-? (Rowles), 3-144 (Holtom)
Burton Latimer Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hankins10   24001--4.00
Bibi10   14514-60.004.50
EA Harrison8   13503--4.38
Gardner6   0311--36.005.17
Boddington3   0120---4.00
McWhinnie1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive