Cheshire County Cricket League v Liverpool and District Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2004 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBroad Lane, Grappenhall on 1st August 2004 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire County Cricket League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 5 wickets
UmpiresDJ Lee, D Rigby

Cheshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA McCoyc Evans b Murphy0     
R Porterc Prince b Murphy7     
J Maynardc and b Luxon73     
R Senc and b Crilly30     
*SP Titchardc Dyer b Garvey2     
L McCoyb Luxon22     
SP Mukherjeerun out7     
M Cornsnot out7     
+I Spencerb Luxon19     
BJ Cutbillnot out1     
P Allendid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (JA McCoy), 2-11 (Porter), 3-75 (Sen), 4-83 (Titchard), 5-145 (Maynard), 6-152 (L McCoy), 7-155 (Mukherjee), 8-180 (Spencer)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy7   1112  21.001.57
O'Connor5   1200  -4.00
Luxon10   0393  20.003.90
Garvey8   0391  48.004.88
Crilly8   0291  48.003.62
Cranston7   0360  -5.14

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JE Dyerb Porter63     
CG Princest Spencer b Titchard31     
LG Crillyb Mukherjee11     
ND Rimmerrun out1     
JJ Pughnot out28     
ML Evansc Mukherjee b Porter14     
*PP Luxonnot out33     
SM Garveydid not bat      
JJ Murphydid not bat      
DG Cranstondid not bat      
M O'Connordid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(5 wickets, 43.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Prince), 2-108 (Crilly), 3-108 (Dyer), 4-109 (Rimmer), 5-140 (Evans)
Cheshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Corns4.30240- -5.33
Cutbill7   1320- -4.57
Mukherjee10   3251- 60.002.50
Sen2   0120- -6.00
Titchard7   0341- 42.004.86
Allen3   0140- -4.67
Porter10   0422- 30.004.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive