Cheshire County Cricket League v Liverpool and District Cricket Competition
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 1998 (Second Round)
VenueGrove Park, Cheadle Hulme on 5th July 1998 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCheshire County Cricket League won the toss and decided to field
ResultLiverpool and District Cricket Competition won by 69 runs
UmpiresP Maher, J Sharples
ScorersR Davies, PGM Lovgreen

Liverpool and District Cricket Competition inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GR Morrisb Page0     
ND Crossc Gray b Edgington53     
DO Dyerb Stoneman30     
*DR Snellgrovelbw b Ennion35     
PP Luxonnot out19     
SM Nealeyb Stoneman0     
+MJ Wilkierun out10     
ZR Featherrun out0     
PS Sutherlandc Abbas b Ibrar Ali0     
PD Armstrongnot out5     
TD Watkinsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 8 lb)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-42, 3-120, 4-136, 5-140, 6-154, 7-155, 8-155
Cheshire County Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Page10   3431--60.004.30
Edgington10   3271--60.002.70
Stoneman10   1292--30.002.90
Ibrar Ali10   3281--60.002.80
Ennion3   0201--18.006.67
Hignett2   050---2.50

Cheshire County Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PRJ Brysonc Snellgrove b Watkins7     
MJ Ennionc Morris b Watkins14     
*JD Grayc Morris b Sutherland19     
RG Hignettc Nealey b Armstrong5     
M Dysonc Wilkie b Armstrong1     
J Abbasc Wilkie b Feather25     
SA Stonemanb Sutherland13     
+S Bramhallc Morris b Sutherland1     
D Pagec Wilkie b Feather3     
Ibrar Alic Snellgrove b Feather0     
K Edgingtonnot out0     
Extras(8 lb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-36, 3-52, 4-52, 5-55, 6-72, 7-81, 8-87, 9-87, 10-98 (35.1 ov)
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Armstrong10   1262 -30.002.60
Watkins5   0192 -15.003.80
Sutherland10   4273 -20.002.70
Snellgrove8   3180 --2.25
Feather2.1203 -4.330.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive