Worthing Third XI v Dome Mission
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueThe Manor Sports Ground, Worthing on 21st July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDome Mission won the toss and decided to field
ResultDome Mission won by 2 wickets
PointsWorthing Third XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Dome Mission 30 (Bowling 10)
UmpiresL Dent, R Harris

Worthing Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+L Crathernrun out (Kulkarni)2857 4- 
A Bastablec and b Ramisetti421 -- 
L Oslandc Kulkarni b Sharma2  -- 
J Cottrellrun out (Kulkarni)49  -- 
NS Oxleyc and b Rigg1  -- 
D Leaderb Rigg0  -- 
D Stuartb Ramisetti5  -- 
S Kalranot out6  -- 
G Harrisb Ramisetti2  -- 
J Stuartb Sharma0  -- 
J Westlakec Kulkarni b Ramisetti1  -- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Bastable), 2-21 (Osland), 3-42 (Crathern), 4-60 (Oxley), 5-87 (Leader), 6-98 (D Stuart), 7-109 (Cottrell), 8-112 (Harris), 9-113 (J Stuart), 10-114 (Westlake, 36.2 ov)
Dome Mission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma14   5252--
Mehta5   0270--
Rigg4   0202--

Dome Mission inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Eastwoodb Harris0     
R Kingc Cottrell b Leader35     
S Brownb Harris21     
*A Mehtalbw b Cottrell8     
R Kulkarnib Harris5     
V Sharmalbw b Cottrell0     
A Morenot out13     
D Bhadralbw b Cottrell0     
R Rigglbw b Cottrell2     
S Ramisettinot out17     
S Patildid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)20
Total(8 wickets, 41 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Eastwood), 2-32 (Brown), 3-47 (Mehta), 4-59 (Kulkarni), 5-80 (King), 6-83 (Sharma), 7-83 (Bhadra), 8-89 (Rigg)
Worthing Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris14   1293--
Oxley8   3290--
Cottrell12   2284--
Leader7   0241--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive