Scaynes Hill v Three Bridges Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueAwbrook Ground, Scaynes Hill on 7th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScaynes Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultThree Bridges Third XI won by 58 runs
PointsScaynes Hill 10 (Bowling 10); Three Bridges Third XI 24 (Batting 4)
Umpires[unknown], G Parker

Three Bridges Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Barnardc Berrill b Hoadley3     
*S Rahmanc Parker b Borley0     
A Laffertyc Parker b Hoadley9     
+B Dunkerleyrun out (Markham)23     
L Dunnelllbw b Parsons0     
J Cravenc Parker b Parsons0     
D Bidenc Lehkyj b Hoadley38     
T Liaqatc and b Lehkyj6     
M Ripleyc P Woodroffe b Wright11     
T Floydnot out14     
C Brightwellc Hoadley b Parsons5     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rahman), 2-4 (Barnard), 3-28 (Lafferty), 4-29 (Dunnell), 5-29 (Craven), 6-62 (Dunkerley), 7-75 (Liaqat), 8-? (Ripley), 9-101 (Biden), 10-125 (Brightwell, 47.5 ov)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoadley15   7263--
Borley8   1161--
Lehkyj9   2321--
Wright7   0211--

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Parkerc and b Floyd0  -- 
N Wrightc Ripley b Liaqat8  -- 
P Woodroffec Dunkerley b Floyd11  2- 
J Berrillc Rahman b Floyd15  3- 
*C Markhamc Dunkerley b Liaqat1  -- 
M Woodroffec Dunkerley b Liaqat1  -- 
M Jacksonrun out (Floyd)4  -- 
D Lehkyjb Liaqat2  -- 
SJ Hoadleynot out2  -- 
A Parsonsb Liaqat0  -- 
C Borleyc Barnard b Brightwell1  -- 
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 9 w)22
Total(all out, 23.5 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Parker), 2-27 (P Woodroffe), 3-35 (Wright), 4-50 (Berrill), 5-54 (Markham), 6-59 (M Woodroffe), 7-60 (Jackson), 8-63 (Lehkyj), 9-63 (Parsons), 10-67 (Borley, 23.5 ov)
Three Bridges Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Floyd10   2143--
Liaqat10   2235--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive