Crawley Eagles Second XI v Scaynes Hill
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueCherry Lane Playing Field, Crawley on 30th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCrawley Eagles Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultScaynes Hill won by 3 runs
PointsCrawley Eagles Second XI 11 (Batting 1, Bowling 10); Scaynes Hill 22 (Batting 2)

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Parkerlbw b Rehman18     
T Langlerb Mahmood0     
P Woodroffelbw b Rehman23     
J Berrilllbw b Rehman18     
N Wrightb Shahzad Ali12     
*C Markhamrun out (Rehman)7     
M Jacksonb Malik0     
M Woodroffec Ajaz Khan b Shahzad Ali3     
SJ Hoadleynot out11     
A Parsonsc Ajaz Khan b Shad3     
R Egletonb Shahzad Ali0     
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 38 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Langler), 2-43 (Parker), 3-49 (P Woodroffe), 4-69 (Berrill), 5-89 (Markham), 6-90 (Jackson), 7-92 (Wright), 8-93 (M Woodroffe), 9-112 (Parsons), 10-113 (Egleton, 38 ov)
Crawley Eagles Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazir5   0150--
Mahmood6   1251--
Dildar5   2100--
Rehman6   2203--
Shahzad Ali9   3203--
Malik6   0131-6
Shad1   021--

Crawley Eagles Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Baigb Hoadley01    
Ajaz Khanb Egleton5     
S Dildarb Langler25     
A Shadlbw b Hoadley17     
Shahzad Alic and b Langler0     
Nasir Khanc M Woodroffe b Parsons13     
R Nadeemc P Woodroffe b Parsons6     
K Rehmanc Berrill b Langler0     
W Mahmoodc and b Parsons19     
*A Malikc M Woodroffe b Parsons12     
J Nazirnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Baig), 2-19 (Ajaz Khan), 3-49 (Dildar), 4-55 (Shad), 5-55 (Shahzad Ali), 6-71 (Nadeem), 7-? (Nasir Khan), 8-84 (Rehman), 9-105 (Mahmood), 10-110 (Malik, 38.1 ov)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoadley11   1322--
Egleton7   214132
Langler8   22831-
Wright3   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive