Barns Green v Broadbridge Heath
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueBarns Green Cricket Club Ground, Barns Green on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadbridge Heath won the toss and decided to field
ResultBroadbridge Heath won by 6 wickets
PointsBarns Green 10 (Batting 8, Bowling 2); Broadbridge Heath 30 (Bowling 10)

Barns Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hennockc and b Patel5167 10- 
M Bassettc Skilton b Case135 3- 
D Gregoryb Charman1348 2- 
J Dumbrillc Skilton b Bridges3547 8- 
R Parkesc Skilton b Bridges3144 51 
*+J Gregoryb Bridges011 -- 
S Courquinc Skilton b Patel925 2- 
M Medleylbw b Patel25 -- 
DO Conwaynot out1910 21 
S Bassettb Bridges05 -- 
D Pettittc Skilton b Patel015 -- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (M Bassett), 2-84 (Hennock), 3-99 (D Gregory), 4-134 (Dumbrill), 5-148 (J Gregory), 6-163 (Parkes), 7-168 (Courquin), 8-170 (Medley), 9-171 (S Bassett), 10-188 (Pettitt, 45.5 ov)
Broadbridge Heath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ovington5   2320--
Case5   0281--
Skilton6   2130--
Bridges15   9284-2
Charman6   1311--

Broadbridge Heath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Wellsb S Bassett1626 4- 
D Bakerc Dumbrill b S Bassett1418 3- 
*C Skiltonb Conway4260 8- 
+J Ruffc Parkes b Conway1616 4- 
N Charmannot out5960 12- 
J Patelnot out1735 2- 
G Ovingtondid not bat      
A Casedid not bat      
F Bridgesdid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
S Bolithodid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 8 w)26
Total(4 wickets, 34.4 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Baker), 2-43 (Wells), 3-82 (Ruff), 4-139 (Skilton)
Barns Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pettitt7   045061
S Bassett6   02922-
Conway11   2372--
Medley2   0270-7
D Gregory2   0200-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive