Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide v Scaynes Hill
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueClayton Green, Clayton on 2nd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClayton and Belgrave Adelaide won the toss and decided to field
ResultClayton and Belgrave Adelaide won by 3 wickets
PointsClayton and Belgrave Adelaide 30 (Bowling 10); Scaynes Hill 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Greenb Marcantonio3     
P Woodroffec Williams b Marcantonio0     
*C Markhamc Mani b Woodsford8     
N Wrightc Stanley b Smith28     
R Poultonlbw b Smith0     
M Woodroffec Smith b Tharme5     
R Johnsonb Smith7     
+C Copseyb Tharme7     
A Parsonsb Smith0     
SJ Hoadleynot out24     
C Borleyc Barclay b Woodsford22     
Extras(13 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)32
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (P Woodroffe), 2-6 (Green), 3-19 (Markham), 4-38 (Poulton), 5-45 (M Woodroffe), 6-58 (Wright), 7-77 (Johnson), 8-77 (Parsons), 9-77 (Copsey), 10-136 (Borley, 36.2 ov)
Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marcantonio6   0262--
Smith10   3304--
Tharme10   1412--

Clayton and Belgrave Adelaide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Gilbertc P Woodroffe b Borley24     
P Manic Wright b Borley1     
*F Stanleyc and b Hoadley1     
+T Barclayc Borley b Hoadley9     
M Prodgerc Markham b M Woodroffe10     
K Tharmenot out48     
D Wildc Green b Parsons5     
GR Williamsc Copsey b Parsons4     
A Smithnot out17     
B Marcantoniodid not bat      
J Woodsforddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 43.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Mani), 2-29 (Stanley), 3-33 (Gilbert), 4-45 (Barclay), 5-60 (Prodger), 6-78 (Wild), 7-88 (Williams)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hoadley14   3322--
Borley10   0292--
M Woodroffe5   1181--
Parsons8   3332--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive