Scaynes Hill v Brighton and Hove Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2012
VenueAwbrook Ground, Scaynes Hill on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighton and Hove Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScaynes Hill won by 3 wickets
PointsScaynes Hill 28 (Bowling 8); Brighton and Hove Third XI 11 (Batting 8, Bowling 3)

Brighton and Hove Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Auldc Parker b Woodroffe15     
T Colec Berrill b Parsons25     
M Frosdickb Borley9     
T Marksb Lehkyj4     
BA Hounsomest Parker b Parsons24     
I Parkerlbw b Lehkyj4     
*A Stathamc Woodroffe b Parsons28     
C Leesc Berrill b Parsons12     
+T Finchnot out22     
J Giltrapc Parsons b Lehkyj4     
T Hounsomenot out2     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 26 w)42
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Auld), 2-62 (Frosdick), 3-72 (Marks), 4-91 (Cole), 5-96 (Parker), 6-134 (Statham), 7-144 (BA Hounsome), 8-177 (Lees), 9-183 (Giltrap)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woodroffe11   4341--
Borley12   2491--
Lehkyj13   2363--
Parsons13   1584--

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Greenc Giltrap b Cole37  6- 
+G Parkerc Parker b T Hounsome18  3- 
*C Markhamc Auld b Statham29  5- 
J Berrillc Statham b Cole3  -- 
D Tingleylbw b Statham2  -- 
R Poultonb BA Hounsome32  41 
M Jacksonb T Hounsome28  5- 
M Woodroffenot out6  1- 
A Parsonsnot out21  22 
D Lehkyjdid not bat      
C Borleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 42.4 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Parker), 2-77 (Green), 3-87 (Berrill), 4-93 (Markham), 5-95 (Tingley), 6-165 (Jackson), 7-165 (Poulton)
Brighton and Hove Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Giltrap8   3310--
T Hounsome11   1552--
Lees4   0130--
Statham10   1362--
Cole6   2202--
BA Hounsome3.40311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive