West Chiltington and Thakeham v Worthing Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueWest Chiltington Recreational Ground, West Chiltington on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWest Chiltington and Thakeham: 11; Worthing Third XI: 10
TossWorthing Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Chiltington and Thakeham won by 6 wickets
PointsWest Chiltington and Thakeham 30 (Bowling 10); Worthing Third XI 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2)

Worthing Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Senguptac Glynne-Jones b Mumby28     
E Wyethc Creed b Chaloner8     
L Crathernlbw b Chaloner8     
L Barneslbw b Chaloner0     
D Leaderc Glynne-Jones b Mumby12     
*S Kalrac Chaloner b Glover26     
D Stuartc Glover b Fitzgerald13     
J Aylenb Glover28     
M Swiftnot out16     
J Westlakeb Creed0     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-160 (47.1 ov)
West Chiltington and Thakeham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaloner9   1313--
Glynne-Jones7   1350--
Mumby9   1242--
Fitzgerald8   4161--
Bundock4   0230--
Glover7   2102--
Chambers1   060--

West Chiltington and Thakeham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+G Morrishc Sengupta b Barnes94     
W Chamberslbw b Swift10     
C Wyattst Sengupta b Kalra8     
J Creednot out42     
J Howgatec Wyeth b Barnes2     
M Fitzgeraldnot out1     
D Glynne-Jonesdid not bat      
D Bundockdid not bat      
*J Chalonerdid not bat      
T Gloverdid not bat      
C Mumbydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb)4
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Worthing Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swift4   0341--
Westlake2   0260--
Kalra10   1371--
Aylen1   0120--
Barnes7   0482--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive