Barns Green v Broadbridge Heath
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueBarns Green Cricket Club Ground, Barns Green on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadbridge Heath won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBarns Green 14 (Batting 10, Bowling 4); Broadbridge Heath 7 (Batting 5, Bowling 2)

Barns Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hennocklbw b Charman57     
*+D Gregoryc D Baker b Charman58     
T Courquinlbw b Dawe2     
A Woodleyb Charman11     
C Baileynot out79     
R Schultzb G Ovington26     
T Hammondc B Ovington b G Ovington4     
M Medleynot out14     
S Courquindid not bat      
R Parkesdid not bat      
L Paskedid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 5 lb, 8 w)25
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-118 (Hennock), 2-127 (T Courquin), 3-135 (Gregory), 4-142 (Woodley), 5-218 (Schultz), 6-227 (Hammond)
Broadbridge Heath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
G Ovington10   0702--
M Baker9   2450--
Dawe15   2521--
Walker2   0260--
Charman11   1543--
Stocker1   0120--

Broadbridge Heath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+M Tysonb Paske6     
D Bakerc Bailey b Parkes94     
J Ruffc Gregory b Bailey10     
B Ovingtonlbw b Schultz30     
M Butlerc Hennock b Parkes2     
N Charmanb Bailey32     
A Walkerc Hennock b Schultz0     
G Ovingtonc Bailey b Schultz0     
M Bakerc Parkes b Schultz0     
I Stockernot out39     
*J Dawenot out2     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Tyson), 2-71 (Ruff), 3-155 (D Baker), 4-161 (Butler), 5-166 (B Ovington), 6-166 (Walker), 7-172 (G Ovington), 8-172 (M Baker), 9-221 (Charman)
Barns Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paske4   0261--
S Courquin4   0180--
Bailey9   1322--
Medley8   1600--
Schultz10   3314--
Parkes11   2562--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive