West Chiltington and Thakeham v Scaynes Hill
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueWest Chiltington Recreational Ground, West Chiltington on 30th April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScaynes Hill won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Chiltington and Thakeham won by 7 wickets
PointsWest Chiltington and Thakeham 30 (Bowling 10); Scaynes Hill 1 (Bowling 1)

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Greenc Morrish b Chaloner11     
M Woodrofferun out (Chaloner)0     
*C Markhamc Wyatt b Glynne-Jones2     
M Werec Creed b Glynne-Jones6     
M Nastysc Hardisty b Tolson10     
N Wrightc and b Tolson35     
M Jacksonc Glynne-Jones b Fitzgerald7     
T Langlerb Tolson9     
A Wrightb Fitzgerald2     
+C Copseyb Fitzgerald0     
S Dolbynot out0     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Woodroffe), 2-15 (Markham), 3-21 (Were), 4-22 (Green), 5-50 (Nastys), 6-66 (Jackson), 7-76 (Langler), 8-84 (A Wright), 9-88 (N Wright), 10-88 (Copsey, 28.1 ov)
West Chiltington and Thakeham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chaloner9   3221-3
Glynne-Jones7   452--
Tolson7   03631-

West Chiltington and Thakeham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Morrishnot out52     
+D Hardistyc Markham b Dolby0     
J Creedc Copsey b Langler0     
S Pullingrun out (Copsey)19     
C Wyattnot out0     
B Fryerdid not bat      
*J Chalonerdid not bat      
M Fitzgeralddid not bat      
D Glynne-Jonesdid not bat      
T Gloverdid not bat      
J Tolsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)18
Total(3 wickets, 13.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Hardisty), 2-11 (Creed), 3-81 (Pulling)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Langler5   1161--
Dolby4   02416-
A Wright2.5040041
Woodroffe2   1705-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive