Portslade v St Andrews (Burgess Hill)
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueBenfield Valley Park, Hove on 20th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Andrews (Burgess Hill) won the toss and decided to field
ResultPortslade won by 50 runs
PointsPortslade 30 (Batting 10); St Andrews (Burgess Hill) 5 (Batting 5)
Umpires[unknown], R Prokopowicz

Portslade inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Wainwrightb Davies44 1- 
*A Smithc I Murray b Zafar7991 111 
T Van Der Neutb Davies133107 241 
L Gravettst I Murray b Davies3127 5- 
L Jonesnot out3213 -- 
D Holgatedid not bat      
S Casedid not bat      
+I Wainwrightdid not bat      
M Gravettdid not bat      
E Featherbedid not bat      
N Clarkdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 7 w)14
Total(4 wickets, declared, 41 overs)293
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (D Wainwright), 2-179 (Smith), 3-243 (Van Der Neut), 4-293 (L Gravett, 41 ov)
St Andrews (Burgess Hill) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies14   0973--
Kerr7   0620--
Zafar5   03112-
S Murray3   0430--

St Andrews (Burgess Hill) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Murrayb Jones04 -- 
J Kerrb Clark2454 5- 
N Elkinsc Holgate b Case8992 132 
S Cooperb Case3344 61 
P Watsonlbw b Case01 -- 
S Murrayc Jones b Case2532 11 
*JJ Daviesb Case2222 11 
N Machinb Smith88 2- 
N Dunningc and b Jones611 -- 
S Zafarnot out39 -- 
T Bestb Jones01 -- 
Extras(24 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)33
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (I Murray), 2-75 (Kerr), 3-149 (Cooper), 4-149 (Watson), 5-174 (Elkins), 6-221 (Davies), 7-230 (Machin), 8-230 (S Murray), 9-243 (Dunning), 10-243 (Best, 47.4 ov)
Portslade bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith11   043113
M Gravett4   0360-2
Clark4   1171--
Case15   1825--
Featherbe2   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive