Eastergate v St Andrews (Burgess Hill)
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueThe Sportsfield, Eastergate on 6th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Andrews (Burgess Hill) won the toss and decided to field
ResultSt Andrews (Burgess Hill) won by 4 wickets
PointsEastergate 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); St Andrews (Burgess Hill) 30 (Bowling 10)
UmpiresR Prokopowicz, K White
ScorersK Murray, J Thwaites

Eastergate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Colelbw b Machin18 -- 
Jack Stannardb Davies013 -- 
G Streetc S Murray b Machin25 -- 
+M Robsonb Machin46 1- 
G Donahueb Davies016 -- 
*T Colec and b Elkins2541 4- 
C Brittainb Davies01 -- 
A Pusinellib Davies3843 7- 
N Greenb Machin2653 5- 
P Smithb Elkins02 -- 
Jez Stannardnot out220 -- 
Extras(14 b, 13 lb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (J Cole), 2-3 (Street), 3-11 (Robson), 4-11 (Jack Stannard), 5-20 (Donahue), 6-20 (Brittain), 7-62 (T Cole), 8-92 (Pusinelli), 9-93 (Smith), 10-126 (Green, 34.4 ov)
St Andrews (Burgess Hill) bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies13   4434--
Farrall6   0230--
Elkins8   31121-

St Andrews (Burgess Hill) inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+I Murrayc Green b Pusinelli2724 5- 
S Cooperc Smith b Pusinelli1036 1- 
N Elkinsc Smith b Brittain46 1- 
P Brindlec Smith b T Cole1723 2- 
P Watsonb Jack Stannard1447 -- 
S Murrayc Pusinelli b T Cole66 1- 
*JJ Daviesnot out3127 6- 
J Kerrnot out05 -- 
N Machindid not bat      
S Lonsdaledid not bat      
T Farralldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 14 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (I Murray), 2-51 (Elkins), 3-59 (Cooper), 4-75 (Brindle), 5-81 (S Murray), 6-113 (Watson)
Eastergate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith6   03008-
Brittain7   0361--
Pusinelli7   12325-
T Cole6   12121-
Jack Stannard2   111--
J Cole1   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive