Punjab Under-19s A v Madhya Pradesh Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2011/12 (Pool A)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 3rd, 4th October 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s A 2; Madhya Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresS Kohli, R Sharma
ScorerS Diwan
Close of play day 1

Madhya Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Raghavc Handa b Amritpal Singh6013115852 
RM Patidarb Sharma047-- 
*SS Sharmalbw b Kanojia2251842- 
AS Dhaliwalc Sohal b Sharma51420-- 
Anujkumar Singhc S Love b Amritpal Singh2372784- 
+AO Bhandaric Handa b Amritpal Singh29821203- 
AR Shrivastavac Handa b Sandeep Singh1851634- 
MS Jainb Kanojia043-- 
Aditya Singhlbw b Sandeep Singh41281- 
AG Pathrodc Handa b Amritpal Singh2231383- 
NP Bhattnot out1211182- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 76.1 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Patidar, 1.3 ov), 2-39 (Sharma, 9.3 ov), 3-60 (Dhaliwal, 17.4 ov), 4-108 (Anujkumar Singh, 41.5 ov), 5-127 (Raghav, 47.4 ov), 6-168 (Shrivastava, 64.4 ov), 7-169 (Jain, 65.3 ov), 8-174 (Aditya Singh, 68.4 ov), 9-193 (Bhandari, 73.4 ov), 10-212 (Pathrod, 76.1 ov)
Punjab Under-19s A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amritpal Singh20.14954-4
Sharma11   3212-1
Kanojia27   12362--
Sandeep Singh13   148211
S Love5   320--

Punjab Under-19s A first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jaskaranvir Singhst Bhandari b Pathrod1543553- 
A Pursharthyc sub (Ankit) b Pathrod2147782- 
S Lovelbw b Bhatt451241665- 
R Kanojiast Bhandari b Shrivastava331471804- 
Love Kumarc Patidar b Pathrod11410-- 
*+M Handab Jain566610452 
Navneet Singhc Anujkumar Singh b Bhatt1933263- 
S Sohalc Pathrod b Jain3785956- 
Sandeep Singhnot out1824622- 
Amritpal Singhst Bhandari b Dhaliwal1322212- 
S Sharmanot out115-- 
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 6 nb)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Jaskaranvir Singh, 12.3 ov), 2-43 (Pursharthy, 18.5 ov), 3-116 (S Love, 55.3 ov), 4-119 (Kumar, 58.3 ov), 5-142 (Kanojia, 65.3 ov), 6-165 (Navneet Singh, 73.2 ov), 7-214 (Handa, 87.3 ov), 8-255 (Sohal, 93.5 ov), 9-275 (Amritpal Singh, 99.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jain18   3552-2
Aditya Singh9   1350-3
Bhatt31   3632--
Pathrod33   12693--
Shrivastava7   0321-1
Sharma1   070--
Dhaliwal1   041--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive