Bengal Under-19s v Hyderabad Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2011/12 (Pool A)
VenueSector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh on 3rd, 4th October 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-19s 2; Hyderabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresBS Bawa, M Bhardwaj
ScorerRK Sanghi
Close of play day 1

Bengal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Chatterjeeb Ohja59201- 
KB Ghoshrun out (Maneesh->Vaibhav)551191395- 
*A Ramanlbw b Milind661131796- 
SS Dasc Vaibhav b Milind8613416317- 
Vivek Singhc Tumbi b Milind7793135111 
AA Mondalc Vardhan Reddy b Bhandari3035564- 
AA Ganib Bhandari1850471- 
+G Bhasakst Vaibhav b Bhandari1019142- 
Ravikant Singhst Vaibhav b Bhandari1419182- 
TS Banerjeenot out1013141- 
SS Ghoshnot out4111- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)387
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Chatterjee, 3.6 ov), 2-111 (KB Ghosh, 34.3 ov), 3-165 (Raman, 48.1 ov), 4-289 (Das, 74.6 ov), 5-315 (Vivek Singh, 83.4 ov), 6-337 (Mondal, 87.2 ov), 7-355 (Bhasak, 93.2 ov), 8-360 (Gani, 95.3 ov), 9-383 (Ravikant Singh, 99.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milind18   26132-
Ohja18   4581-1
Kaundinya26   3870--
Bhandari25   11104--
Maneesh6   1270--
Nikhildeep6   0350-4
Jawid Ali1   040--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RA Kaundinyab Ravikant Singh032-- 
PS Maneeshc Bhasak b Ravikant Singh88161- 
V Vardhan Reddyc Mondal b Ravikant Singh2130424- 
J Mallikarjunc Bhasak b Ravikant Singh032-- 
M Jawid Alib Ravikant Singh2638805- 
SI Tumbic Vivek Singh b Banerjee1730343- 
*+GV Vaibhavb SS Ghosh022-- 
AA Bhandarinot out5664529- 
P Ohjac and b Banerjee4561696- 
CV Milindc Bhasak b SS Ghosh1359482- 
P Nikhildeepb SS Ghosh022-- 
Extras(12 b, 5 nb)17
Total(all out, 49 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kaundinya, 0.2 ov), 2-14 (Maneesh, 2.3 ov), 3-14 (Mallikarjun, 2.6 ov), 4-43 (Vardhan Reddy, 8.3 ov), 5-72 (Tumbi, 15.6 ov), 6-77 (Vaibhav, 16.4 ov), 7-91 (Jawid Ali, 20.1 ov), 8-168 (Ohja, 35.2 ov), 9-203 (Milind, 48.4 ov), 10-203 (Nikhildeep, 49 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ravikant Singh12   1565-1
SS Ghosh13   0443-1
Vivek Singh3   180--
Banerjee11   2452-3
Chatterjee3   0190--
Gani7   1190--

Bengal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Chatterjeec Tumbi b Milind0310-- 
KB Ghoshc [unknown] b Nikhildeep3868846- 
*A Ramanc Tumbi b Ohja1112142- 
SS Dasrun out (Ohja)2430492- 
Vivek Singhst +Tumbi b Nikhildeep915172- 
AA Mondalnot out2242454- 
AA Ganinot out1339361- 
+G Bhasakdid not bat      
Ravikant Singhdid not bat      
TS Banerjeedid not bat      
SS Ghoshdid not bat      
Extras(5 nb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 34 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chatterjee, 0.3 ov), 2-12 (Raman, 3.5 ov), 3-67 (Das, 16.2 ov), 4-80 (KB Ghosh, 19.3 ov), 5-86 (Vivek Singh, 21.3 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Milind4   0121--
Ohja4   1191--
Maneesh9   040011
Nikhildeep10   2312-4
Vardhan Reddy1   040--
Bhandari4   0110--
Mallikarjun2   160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive