Punjab Under-19s B v Himachal Pradesh Under-19s
Dhruve Pandove Trophy 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueGovernment Model Senior Secondary School, Chandigarh on 30th September, 1st October 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Under-19s B won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPunjab Under-19s B 2; Himachal Pradesh Under-19s 0
UmpiresA Pal, A Sharma
ScorerRK Sanghi
Close of play day 1

Punjab Under-19s B first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Marwahac Bains b Vikrant Kumar10518823817- 
Kinderpreet Singhrun out (Galetiya)8923029110- 
J Maninder Singhlbw b Rahul Singh41013-- 
Birkanwar Singhc Sharma b Rahul Singh31518-- 
*MS Sodhic Kalsi b Sharma676614472 
+Mandeep Singhb Galetiya8442- 
U Mehtarun out (Bains)50688641 
K Kailanot out27184011 
V Choudharyst Bains b Kalsi013-- 
Sukhwinder Singhnot out333-- 
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)367
Fall of wickets:
1-171 (Marwaha, 63.4 ov), 2-180 (Maninder Singh, 66.6 ov), 3-194 (Birkanwar Singh, 70.6 ov), 4-215 (Kinderpreet Singh, 75.1 ov), 5-224 (Mandeep Singh, 75.6 ov), 6-306 (Mehta, 93.3 ov), 7-358 (Sodhi, 98.5 ov), 8-362 (Choudhary, 99.2 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galetiya11   2351-1
Sharma15   244112
Thakur14   1600--
Rahul Singh33   61132--
Kalsi9   2291--
Bhawani Singh4   0160--
Chopra8   04901-
Gangta2   110--
Vikrant Kumar4   0141--

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Choprac Choudhary b Kaila82179203102 
+A Bainsc Marwaha b Sodhi1131512- 
Bhawani Singhlbw b Choudhary64041-- 
A Kalsib Choudhary2043583- 
*N Gangtab Choudhary940351- 
S Minhasnot out5314815271 
Vikrant Kumarc and b Kaila04543-- 
Rahul Singhc Mandeep Singh b Kaila077-- 
V Galetiyab Kaila068-- 
D Thakurnot out2668765- 
K Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Bains, 11.2 ov), 2-55 (Bhawani Singh, 23.5 ov), 3-112 (Kalsi, 40.3 ov), 4-134 (Gangta, 52.4 ov), 5-150 (Chopra, 57.2 ov), 6-160 (Vikrant Kumar, 71.3 ov), 7-162 (Rahul Singh, 73.4 ov), 8-162 (Galetiya, 75.4 ov)
Punjab Under-19s B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajwinder Singh6   1330--
Sodhi7   21211-
Birkanwar Singh15   6310--
Sukhwinder Singh11   2280-5
Kaila32   13454--
Choudhary27   7583-2
Mehta2   080--

--> Each first innings was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive