Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s v Bedfordshire Under-14s
Yorkshire Bank Under-14 County Cup 2013 (Group 2)
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 11th August 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Bedfordshire Under-14s: 11
TossBedfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s won by 102 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 2; Bedfordshire Under-14s 0

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Tattersallb Tomlinson-Patel2636 3- 
B Coddingtonnot out108144 7- 
ANM Truszc Taylor b Homyoon2324 4- 
R Nathwanirun out4952 6- 
*C Yatesnot out64 -- 
M Mooredid not bat      
DN Butchartdid not bat      
+HJ Swindellsdid not bat      
S Mirdid not bat      
J Bottdid not bat      
J Barnarddid not bat      
B Watsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)22
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Tattersall), 2-91 (Trusz), 3-218 (Nathwani)
Bedfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Afridi9   04203-
Homyoon9   135151
Bridger8   0430--
Tomlinson-Patel8   32711-
Hind5   0370--
Patel2   01701-
Godhania4   0220--

Bedfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Taylorc Swindells b Barnard0     
S Tomlinson-Patelc Yates b Watson40     
O Hindrun out (Bott)21     
*H Homyoonst Swindells b Mir5     
A Patelc Yates b Watson23     
M Godhanialbw b Yates9     
C Marshallc Nathwani b Watson8     
S Mohammednot out13     
R Afridic Yates b Watson0     
W Barrettb Bott0     
L Bridgerb Bott0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 45 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-132 (45 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bott7   0332--
Barnard8   1231--
Mir9   3201--
Watson9   1294--
Butchart5   2150--
Moore3   240--
Yates4   261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive