Dorset Under-14s v Gloucestershire Under-14s
Yorkshire Bank Under-14 County Cup 2013 (Group 3)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 8th August 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDorset Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Gloucestershire Under-14s: 11
TossGloucestershire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorset Under-14s won by 1 wicket
PointsDorset Under-14s 2; Gloucestershire Under-14s 0

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Jamieson-Blackrun out (Hett)60     
DJ Hooperb Currie8     
J Palmerc Clarke b Fish11     
R Bevanlbw b Tooley9     
B Frisbyc Shrubsole b Tooley0     
*O Forbesnot out51     
M Coxnot out6     
+H Wormwelldid not bat      
G Haynesdid not bat      
G Heapdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Dorset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morris9   1280---3.11
Currie9   4191--54.002.11
Fish9   0271--54.003.00
Tooley9   2242--27.002.67
Turrill5   0220---4.40
Hett2   0200---10.00
Shrubsole2   0100---5.00

Dorset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Willowsc Wormwell b Frisby6     
H Clarkec Forbes b Jamieson-Black18     
O Morrisc and b Jamieson-Black8     
*O Shrubsolec Forbes b Jamieson-Black16     
F Turrillc Wormwell b Heap41     
J Hairun out (Jamieson-Black)4     
+O Thomaslbw b Palmer4     
C Fishnot out37     
T Robinsonb Hooper3     
R Tooleyb Heap0     
T Hettnot out5     
BJ Curriedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)14
Total(9 wickets, 38.5 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith4   0140---3.50
Frisby4   0121--24.003.00
Jamieson-Black9   2373--18.004.11
Haynes9   2300---3.33
Palmer3   0141--18.004.67
Hooper6   0281--36.004.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive