Ifield v Findon
The Davidstow Village Cup 2013 (Group 31 Second Round)
VenueIfield Green Playing Field, Ifield on 19th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultFindon won by 76 runs
UmpiresB Daisley, A Higgins
ScorersT Groves, E Judges

Findon inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Mettersb Dean5989 71 
+G Bridsonc Clifford b Jacob2551 3- 
G Manserc Wragg b Clifford3349 4- 
JN Rogersc Groves b Dean510 -- 
F Jordannot out3820 22 
*B Bridsonnot out3420 41 
D Bridsondid not bat      
H Mettersdid not bat      
C Smithdid not bat      
J Coxdid not bat      
J Nichollsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 15 w)20
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (G Bridson), 2-119 (Manser), 3-134 (J Metters), 4-141 (Rogers)
Ifield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Raza Ali9   24401-
Wells2   01704-
Barton6   12502-
Jacob9   22612-
Dean9   04023-
Clifford5   05711-

Ifield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raza Alib Manser01 -- 
T Wraggb J Metters1420 2- 
M Norrisb Manser311 -- 
P Cliffordrun out (H Metters)23 -- 
G Bartonc H Metters b B Bridson2654 2- 
J Groveslbw b H Metters26 -- 
+P Dicksonc Rogers b H Metters1235 1- 
M Wellsc J Metters b H Metters19 -- 
G Deanc D Bridson b Smith4361 41 
V Patelst G Bridson b Jordan421 -- 
*R Jacobnot out1515 3- 
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)16
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Raza Ali), 2-13 (Norris), 3-15 (Clifford), 4-26 (Wragg), 5-34 (Groves), 6-54 (Dickson), 7-56 (Wells), 8-79 (Barton), 9-108 (Patel), 10-138 (Dean, 39.3 ov)
Findon bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manser9   140222
J Metters3.10171-3
H Metters9   3153--
Jordan9   026111
B Bridson6.502612-
Rogers2   150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive