Bronwydd v Carew
The Davidstow Village Cup 2013 (Group 16 Second Round)
VenueCnyc-y-Deri, Bronwydd on 19th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCarew won the toss and decided to field
ResultBronwydd won by 60 runs
UmpiresB Evans, T Jones
ScorersJ Homer, A Player

Bronwydd inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jonesc Hicks b R Davies1520 3-75.00
D Jonesst T Scourfield b Hicks4169 5-59.42
+S Jonesc T Scourfield b M Scourfield3845 6-84.44
R Taylorrun out (Hicks)413 1-30.77
I Daviesc T Davies b Hicks3849 1177.55
J Thorleyc M Scourfield b Hinchcliffe2222 2-100.00
G Fernandoc Cole b Hinchcliffe79 --77.78
S Williamsnot out1112 --91.67
*K Morgannot out22 --100.00
C Tuckerdid not bat      
M Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 14 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (B Jones), 2-88 (S Jones), 3-102 (Taylor), 4-130 (D Jones), 5-173 (Thorley), 6-182 (Fernando), 7-193 (Davies)
Carew bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Davies9   04211-54.004.67
T Davies9   04203--4.67
M Scourfield6   13211-36.005.33
Hicks9   04625-27.005.11
Hinchcliffe7   03022-21.004.29

Carew inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Hallc and b Taylor2553 4-47.17
N Scourfieldb Williams3981 2-48.15
J Hinchclifferun out (Williams)1217 --70.59
I Seftonnot out2245 1-48.89
T Hicksb Fernando15 --20.00
T Daviesb Williams311 --27.27
R Daviesb Williams24 --50.00
+T Scourfieldb Williams67 --85.71
C Colec S Jones b Fernando1016 --62.50
*M Scourfieldnot out12 --50.00
G Morrisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Hall), 2-84 (Hinchcliffe), 3-92 (N Scourfield), 4-93 (Hicks), 5-98 (T Davies), 6-100 (R Davies), 7-108 (T Scourfield), 8-133 (Cole)
Bronwydd bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tucker9   2290-1-3.22
M Jones9   03206--3.56
Taylor2   01312-12.006.50
B Jones2   060---3.00
Fernando9   3312--27.003.44
Williams9   1244--13.502.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive