Ebrington v Corse and Staunton
The Davidstow Village Cup 2013 (Group 18 First Round)
VenueManor Ground, Ebrington on 5th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCorse and Staunton won the toss and decided to field
ResultEbrington won by 12 runs
UmpiresJ Baldwin, C Hulls

Ebrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*N Gregorylbw b Hutchings126      
R Sipthorpb Garlick13      
T Clarksonc Dudfield b Morton53      
J Groveslbw b Morton5      
M Spencerc Morton b Hutchings26      
J Hicksnot out17      
J Sipthorpb Hutchings0      
J Collinsnot out2      
H Rightondid not bat      
P Gregorydid not bat      
D Crossdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 18 w)21
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (R Sipthorp), 2-175 (Clarkson), 3-196 (Groves), 4-235 (Spencer), 5-252 (N Gregory), 6-252 (J Sipthorp)
Corse and Staunton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gittings8   05904-   -7.38
Wyatt8   04906-   -6.12
Garlick7   04712-   42.006.71
Hutchings8   04535-   16.005.62
Morton9   05921-   27.006.56

Corse and Staunton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
E Gooldenlbw b Hicks0      
S Turnerc Clarkson b P Gregory23      
B Mortonc R Sipthorp b P Gregory18      
+T Dannattb Groves1      
M Dudfieldc R Sipthorp b Collins40      
*I Robsonrun out (Hicks)13      
A Garlickc Collins b Groves89      
P Tyrerc R Sipthorp b Collins6      
B Wyattc Collins b N Gregory33      
C Hutchingsrun out (Clarkson)5      
M Gittingsnot out3      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)21
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-45, 3-46, 4-50, 5-101, 6-119, 7-133, 8-136, 9-208, 10-251 (38.5 ov)
Ebrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
N Gregory9   2231--   54.002.56
Hicks9   0651--   54.007.22
Groves7.51402--   23.505.11
P Gregory4   0342--   12.008.50
Collins6   0432--   18.007.17
Cross3   0340--   -11.33

--> Bowling in the Ebrington innings adds 1 run under
--> Corse and Staunton innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Corse and Staunton innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive