Worfield v Milford Hall
The Davidstow Village Cup 2013 (Group 10 First Round)
VenueDavenport Park, Worfield on 5th May 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMilford Hall won by 50 runs
Umpires[unknown], D Matthews

Milford Hall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+B Burrowsc Plank b Oliver02 --0.00
W Burrowsb Parker4439 7-112.82
P Hollinsheadc Parker b Plank6671 8-92.96
T Hendersonc Oliver b R Weir1721 1-80.95
M Cottrellb Plank4246 1391.30
L Ponderb Parker5536 34152.78
K Roycenot out2227 -181.48
J Bulpittnot out62 1-300.00
*G Bulpittdid not bat      
A Woodwarddid not bat      
J Jenkinsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (B Burrows), 2-71 (W Burrows), 3-101 (Henderson), 4-154 (Hollinshead), 5-179 (Cottrell), 6-261 (Ponder)
Worfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oliver5   03211-30.006.40
W Weir9   0560---6.22
Parker8   1522-124.006.50
R Weir8   05517-48.006.88
Simpson5   03601--7.20
Plank5   0312--15.006.20

Worfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Pickerillc B Burrows b Henderson913 2-69.23
+T Matthewsb Henderson05 --0.00
G Lanchburyc B Burrows b Henderson919 2-47.37
M Turnerrun out (Henderson)9070 106128.57
D Plankc Cottrell b Henderson67 1-85.71
S Randallc Royce b J Bulpitt05 --0.00
*J Parkerc and b W Burrows4061 5165.57
W Weirb Henderson05 --0.00
B Olivernot out3434 41100.00
R Weirnot out517 --29.41
J Simpsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Matthews), 2-18 (Pickerill), 3-23 (Lanchbury), 4-34 (Plank), 5-49 (Randall), 6-149 (Turner), 7-159 (W Weir), 8-187 (Parker)
Milford Hall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Henderson9   12953-10.803.22
Woodward9   34503--5.00
J Bulpitt8   03712-48.004.62
Jenkinson8   2510---6.38
W Burrows5   04219130.008.40
Hollinshead1   070---7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive