Oxfordshire Under-17s v Huntingdonshire Under-17s
Yorkshire Bank Under-17 County Cup 2013 (Group 3B)
VenueAkeman Street, Chesterton on 11th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossOxfordshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-17s won by 84 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-17s 4; Huntingdonshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresC Muttitt, I Royle
ScorerNT Harris

Oxfordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Condonlbw b Dockerill30     
M Jeacockb Dockerill18     
AJ Daviesnot out101     
*AP Tolsonc Medcalf b Cafferkey18     
J Washbourne-Calcuttc Burns b Cafferkey13     
TS Costleyc AJJ Marsh b Dockerill67     
LM Bethelllbw b Dockerill8     
J Fitzjohnnot out5     
L Brockdid not bat      
+S Dobsondid not bat      
J Cardydid not bat      
Saim Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-71, 3-101, 4-136, 5-244, 6-266
Huntingdonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
LRD Marsh10   25701--5.70
Vale6   04001--6.67
Dockerill8   14844-12.006.00
Sunner3   016021-5.33
Chance4   0200---5.00
Cafferkey10   14422-30.004.40
McCarthy7   12501--3.57
Medcalf1   0120---12.00
Burns1   01301--13.00

Huntingdonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dockerilllbw b Cardy2     
JC Cafferkeyb Brock0     
R Valeb Cardy0     
*AJJ Marshc Costley b Cardy1     
W Horrellc Brock b Davies57     
T Burnsc and b Cardy2     
K Medcalfc Dobson b Davies54     
+IR Donaldc Tolson b Davies23     
LRD Marshnot out10     
R Sunnerc and b Davies0     
B Chancec Costley b Cardy6     
T McCarthydid not bat      
Extras(18 lb, 21 w)39
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-8, 3-8, 4-10, 5-21, 6-140, 7-169, 8-174, 9-178, 10-194 (42.3 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brock10   22114-60.002.10
Costley7   02803--4.00
Saim Hussain4   0190---4.75
Bethell6   02702--4.50
Davies8   03945-12.004.88
Fitzjohn1   0170---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive