Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s v Norfolk Under-17s
Yorkshire Bank Under-17 County Cup 2013 (Group 2B)
VenueLeicester Ivanhoe Cricket Club Ground, Kirby Muxloe on 8th August 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-17s won by 3 wickets
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-17s 0; Norfolk Under-17s 4
UmpiresH Davies, C Johnson
ScorersK Gerrard (Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s), R Goldsmith (Norfolk Under-17s)

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Choprac Oxley b Shea55 1-100.00
+W Huntb Timmins1013 2-76.92
*H Barrc Reynolds b Timmins916 1-56.25
AEG Kentb Futter2251 3-43.14
Y Thakrarc Futter b Timmins05 --0.00
ZJ Chappellb Jones1120 1-55.00
R Chohanc Reynolds b Timmins4276 3-55.26
J Beaumontrun out (Sharp)3759 4-62.71
M Hickmannot out1119 --57.89
M Patelb Oxley58 --62.50
J Butlerb Jones817 1-47.06
AJM Christiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 22 w)33
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Chopra), 2-35 (Hunt), 3-36 (Barr), 4-39 (Thakrar), 5-67 (Chappell), 6-83 (Kent), 7-164 (Beaumont), 8-169 (Chohan), 9-178 (Patel), 10-193 (Butler, 48.1 ov)
Norfolk Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Oxley10   22317-60.002.30
Shea8   04817-48.006.00
Timmins10   14341-15.004.30
Futter10   13512-60.003.50
Sharp2   01101--5.50

Norfolk Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FWA Ruffellc Beaumont b Chopra5991 8-64.84
J McAvoyc Hunt b Patel2129 3-72.41
*+JD Reynoldsc Barr b Beaumont2654 4-48.15
M Allinc Beaumont b Chopra2130 1-70.00
C Sharpc Hunt b Hickman622 --27.27
J Wilsonc Hunt b Chopra410 1-40.00
R Goldsmithnot out1719 2-89.47
CB Futterc Kent b Patel517 --29.41
K Jonesnot out1014 --71.43
TRS Oxleydid not bat      
M Sheadid not bat      
JE Timminsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 47.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (McAvoy), 2-115 (Reynolds), 3-129 (Ruffell), 4-151 (Allin), 5-157 (Wilson), 6-157 (Sharp), 7-166 (Futter)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hickman10   13113-60.003.10
Chappell3   01605--5.33
Patel7   14024-21.005.71
Chohan7   12101--3.00
Beaumont6   1221--36.003.67
Chopra9   03332118.003.67
Thakrar1   0601--6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive